Help Credits

Top  Previous  Next

Will launch this help file and show this topic.


MCS would like to thank the following people who have contributed to BASCOM development :


Peter Averill from the Victoria University TAFE. Peter designed both the TAFE AT89C2051 programmer and the software to support it.
Antti from Silicon Studio Ltd. Antti designed the BlowIT ATA89C2051 programmer and software to support it.
Jakub Jiricek, he designed the SPI-programmer and software to support it.
Francois du Plessis, he wrote a Windows version of Jacub's SPI-programmer software.
Henry Arndt (DL2TM) , he provided me with the source for his popular Atmel Programmer.